

Altrusa the Key to Service, Leadership and FUN.

2021 – 2023 District One Officers and Committee Chairs

Officers

Governor
Immed. Past Governor
Secretary
Treasurer
Governor-Elect
1st Vice Governor
2nd Vice Governor
Director
Director

Pam Lemieux
Linda Ring
Marie Pike
Wanda Pettersen
Rita Cote
Violet Sims
Susan Porazzo
Cathy Baybutt
Hilda Schmidt

2021 – 2023 District One Officers and Committee Chairs

Chairs

Service

Days for Girls

Leadership

Membership

Communications

DSB

Webmaster

Social Media

Foundation Liaison

ASTRA Liaison

Parliamentarian

Archives

BRR

Nominating

Anita Chandler

Claire Behrle

Susan Ulino

Jenn Belcher

Debbie Lemieux

Debbie Lemieux

Linda Ring

Cathy Baybutt

Anne Rash

Trish Maxim

Kitty Cunningham

Lucia Shannon

Pat Jackowski

Mary Faries (until 2022)



We look forward to serving you during our 2021-2023 term.

.....and having FUN while we do it!